مُصنع مناديل مبللة عالمية عالية الجودة | تصنيع العلامات التجارية والعقود الخاصة

منزل / جميع

مناديل مبللة متعددة الأغراض مخصصة

نحن شركة مشهورة لتصنيع المناديل الوظيفية في الصين ونقدم مجموعة واسعة من المناديل المطهرة بما في ذلك المواد بما في ذلك الأقمشة غير المنسوجة والمواد المبتكرة القابلة للتحلل والقابلة للغسل مثل نسيج الخيزران ولب الخشب.

لتمرير الحب والصحة ، وتنقية روحنا ، والعيش حياة أفضل ، نقوم بتطوير مناديل تنظيف المطبخ ، ومناديل الأرضيات المبللة ، ومناديل تنظيف الإلكترونيات ، ومناديل تنظيف الأحذية ، ومناديل الزجاج المضادة للضباب ، ومناديل بعقب قابلة للانزلاق ، تتوفر العبوة مثل Flowpack ، العلبة ، العبوة الفردية ، الحقيبة ، صندوق الألوان.

لتلبية الطلبات المختلفة من مختلف العملاء ، سيقوم فريق البحث لدينا بتخصيص المنتجات لسوقهم المجزأ مع خدمة OEM / ODM.

مناديل العناية الشخصية المخصصة

نحن مصنعون مشهورون للمناديل المبللة في الصين ونقدم مجموعة واسعة من مناديل العناية الشخصية. المواد بما في ذلك الأقمشة غير المنسوجة والمواد المبتكرة القابلة للتحلل والقابلة للغسل مثل نسيج الخيزران ، ولب الخشب.

نحن نهدف إلى القيام بمهنة لتغيير نمط حياة الناس. تطوير مناديل مبللة مضادة للبكتيريا والنظافة ، مناديل لإزالة المكياج ، مناديل تنظيف نسائية ، مناديل استحمام ، مناديل منعشة. تتوفر العبوة مثل Flowpack ، العلبة ، العبوة الفردية ، الحقيبة ، صندوق الألوان.

يمكن لفريق البحث والتطوير القوي لدينا تلبية جميع احتياجات المناديل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا مجموعة من المناديل عالية الجودة لسوق التجزئة

مناديل اطفال مخصصة

نحن شركة رائدة في تصنيع مناديل الأطفال المبللة في الصين ونقدم مناديل مبللة للأطفال مخصصة بناءً على طلب العملاء ومواصفاتهم. مجموعة واسعة من المواد بما في ذلك الأقمشة غير المنسوجة والمواد القابلة للتحلل والقابلة للتحلل مثل نسيج الخيزران ولب الخشب. غير معطر ، لا يسبب الحساسية ، خالي من البارابين ، خالي من الإضافات ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، تحتوي التركيبة والمكونات اللطيفة على مستخلصات نباتية. تتوفر العبوة مثل Flowpack ، العلبة ، العبوة الفردية ، الحقيبة ، صندوق الألوان. مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات من تغيير الحفاضات ، والتنظيف بعد تناول الطعام ، وتنظيف اليدين والوجه إلى الألعاب.

مناديل مطهرة طبية مخصصة

نحن مصنعون متخصصون في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية / تصنيع التصميم الشخصي لتصنيع المناديل المبللة المطهرة الطبية في الصين ونقدم مناديل مبللة مطهرة طبية مخصصة بناءً على طلبات العملاء ومواصفاتهم. مجموعة واسعة من المواد بما في ذلك الأقمشة غير المنسوجة والمواد المبتكرة القابلة للتحلل الحيوي والقابلة للكسر مثل نسيج الخيزران ولب الخشب.

يقتل الكائنات المختبرة في 30 ثانية إلى دقيقة واحدة - يقتل. يقتل فيروس الأنفلونزا أ (H1N1 و H3N2) ، نوروفيروس ، فيروس الروتا ، السالمونيلا المعوية ، المكورات العنقودية الذهبية ، الإشريكية القولونية في دقيقة واحدة. يقتل السل في دقيقتين.

تتوفر العبوة مثل Flowpack ، حزم حجم السفر ، العلبة ، العبوة الفردية ، الحقيبة ، صندوق الألوان. مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات في المستشفيات ، المنزل ، المكتب ، المدرسة ، المناطق العامة ، السفر ، الرياضة.

مناديل مخصصة للعناية بالحيوانات الأليفة

نحن شركة متخصصة في تصنيع مناديل الحيوانات الأليفة في الصين ونقدم مناديل مبللة مطهرة صديقة للحيوانات الأليفة من الخيزران البيئي للعين بناءً على طلبات العملاء ومواصفاتهم.

مجموعة واسعة من المواد بما في ذلك الأقمشة غير المنسوجة والمواد المبتكرة القابلة للتحلل الحيوي والقابلة للكسر مثل نسيج الخيزران ولب الخشب. لطيف ، لكنه متين - لطيف ومضاد للحساسية ... ومتين للغاية ، وقادر على الوقوف في وجه أظافر الجرو الحادة. الاستخدام اليومي للكلاب الحاضنة المجهدة ، وما بعد الجراحة عندما لا تكون الحمامات المنتظمة خيارًا. تتوفر العبوة مثل Flowpack ، العلبة ، العبوة الفردية ، الحقيبة ، صندوق الألوان.

تأسست شركة Dalian Daxin Health Nursing Products Co.، Ltd. في عام 2003 وأصبحت شركة تصنيع المناديل المبللة المحترفة ذات السمعة الطيبة في الصين. . المزيد>

0086 13478418555
0086-411-87795111
التنقل
أخبار
  • ما هي مكونات مناديل الاطفال؟
    ما هي مكونات مناديل الاطفال؟
    المكونات مهمة جدًا لجودة المناديل المبللة. لا تقلل من شأن هذه المناديل المبللة مقاس بوصة مربعة. يمكن أن يكون هناك الكثير من المحتوى في الداخل. المكونات المضافة مختلفة أيضًا. بعضها مفيد للطفل ، وبعضها ليس جيدًا أو سيئًا ، وبعض المكونات تضر الطفل. لذلك يجب على الأمهات عدم تجاهل هذا الجانب عند الشراء.
  • مناديل جيم لمعدات اللياقة البدنية | ينظف ويطهر
    مناديل جيم لمعدات اللياقة البدنية | ينظف ويطهر
    على الرغم من أن غسل وجهك بعد التمرين دائمًا ما يكون رائعًا ، إلا أنه في بعض الأحيان لا يكون خيارًا على الإطلاق. أفضل مناديل الوجه بعد التمرين هي خالية من الكحول وتجعلك تشعر بالنظافة والانتعاش بدون مياه جارية.

Global Top-Grade Wet Wipes Manufacturer | Private Label & Contract Manufacturing

Home / all
Custom Multi Purpose Wipes

We are a famous functional wipes manufacturer in China and offer a wide range of disinfectant wipes including material including non-woven fabric, biodegradable and flushable innovative materials like bamboo fabric, wooden pulp.

To pass love and health, purify our soul, live a better life, we develop kitchen cleaning wipes, wet floor wipes, cleaning electronics wipes, shoe cleaning wipes, anti-fog glass wipes, flushable butt wipes, Package are available such as Flowpack, Canister, Individual Pack, Pouch, Color box.

To cater different demands from various clients, our researching team will tailor products for their segmented market with OEM/ODM service.

Custom Personal Care Wipes

We are a famous functional Wipes manufacturer in China and offer a wide range of personal care wipes. material including non-woven fabric, biodegradable and flushable innovative material like bamboo fabric, wooden pulp.

We aim to do a career for changing people's lifestyle. developing antibacterial and hygiene wet wipes, make-up removing wipes, feminine cleaning wipes, shower wipes, refreshing wipes. Package are available such as Flowpack, Canister, Individual Pack, Pouch, Color box.

Our strong R&D team can meet all wipes need. Meanwhile, we have a range of premium quality wipes for the retail market

Custom Baby Wipes

we are leading baby wipes manufacturer in China and offer custom baby wipes based on clients' request and specification. Wide range material including non-woven fabric, biodegradable and flushable inovative material like bamboo fabric, wooden pulp. Unscented, Hypoallergenic, paraben free, additive free, meanwhile gentle formula and ingredients contains plants extracts. Package are available such as Flowpack, Canister, Individual Pack, Pouch, Color box. The wide range usages from diaper changes, cleanse after mealtime, hands and face to toy cleaning.

Custom Medical Disinfectant Wipes

We are professional OEM/ODM factory manufacturing medical disinfectant wet wipes in China and offer custom medical disinfectant wipes based on clients' requests and specifications. Wide range of materials including non-woven fabric, biodegradable and flushable innovative material like bamboo fabric, wooden pulp.

KILLS TESTED ORGANISMS IN 30 SECONDS TO 1 MINUTE - Kills. Kills Influenza A Virus (H1N1 and H3N2), Norovirus, Rotavirus, Salmonella enterica, Staphylococcus aureus, Escherichia coli in 1 minute. Kills TB in 2 minutes.

Package are available such as Flowpack, travel size packs, Canister, Individual Pack, Pouch, Color box. The wide range usages on hospital, home, office, school, public zones, traveling, sports.

Custom Pet Care Wipes

We are a professional pet wipes manufacturer in China and offer pet-friendly disinfectant wipes bamboo eco eye grooming wipes based on clients' requests and specifications.

Wide range of materials including non-woven fabric, biodegradable and flushable innovative material like bamboo fabric, wooden pulp. GENTLE, YET DURABLE -- gentle and hypoallergenic...and ultra-durable, and able to stand up to sharp puppy nails. Daily use for stressed-out foster dogs, and post-surgery when regular baths are not an option. Package are available such as Flowpack, Canister, Individual Pack, Pouch, Color box.

Dalian Daxin Health Nursing Products Co., Ltd.Dalian Daxin Group was founded in 2003 and has became reputed professional wet wipes manufacturer in China. .More>

0086 15042473203
0086-411-87795111
News
  • Why Does Your Baby Need Wipes?
    Why Does Your Baby Need Wipes?
    Taking care of a baby involves looking after his hygiene as well. Just diapering alone will not be sufficient for your baby. With every diaper change, your baby’s skin can be vulnerable to rashes and dryness, and if it is not cleaned properly, it could put your baby at risk for bacterial infections. Find out all you need to know about baby wipes
  • The best paw wipes for pups, according to vets
    The best paw wipes for pups, according to vets
    Wiping your pet’s paws regularly not only helps keep your home clean but also keeps your pup’s feet healthy. Certain things, like salt from the ground during the winter, can irritate your dog’s paws, so it’s a good idea for pet owners to have dog wipes on hand. But, with so many types of wipes for paws out there, it can be a challenge to choose between them.